Friday, 25 May 2018

Star Writers

These children have been awarded a star writer certificate and golden pencil in recognition of their excellent writing, use of powerful vocabulary and sophisticated writing  techniques.

Molly-May Harrop, Georgia Chilvers, Matthew Murcia, Shane Kirk, Sophia Heron, Freddie Little, Aaliyah Theodore, Tyler Malcolm, Alice Adedipe, Connor Robinson, Chris Russell, Zac Borland, Ava Himuyandi, Alice Adedipe, Nina Joshi, Vinnie O’leary.

No comments:

Post a Comment