Wednesday, 14 October 2015

House Captains:

We are delighted to announce the new House Captains for 2015-16. After a great presentation to their team, the following children were elected by their peers to lead their House and help Miss Cook and Mr Portway with the organization of Inter House competitions:

Red (Faringdon)
Blue (Chatteris)
Yellow (Dulverton)
Green (Cricklade)
Teddy Pilcher
Thelma Amankwah
Drew Burkett
Jack Barnett
Sophie Nickson
Charly Wallace
Samson Wright
Holly Clark
Olamide Otegbola
Melisa Krasniqi
Sophie Adams
Simona Raklevicius

No comments:

Post a Comment