Sunday 26 November 2017

Fact Hunter

These children have been awarded a fact hunter award in recognition of of their insatiable appetite for knowldege and their ability to sniff out amazing facts.

Ramone Holme-Slater, Daniel Kalusha, Kaitlyn Smethurst, Fayo Ayodola, Yazmin Satti, Arya Shah, Henry Cruz Kokonchev, Chiwendu Nwaokolo

No comments:

Post a Comment