Monday 1 May 2017

Star Writers

These children have been awarded a star writer certificate and golden pencil in recognition of their excellent writing, use of powerful vocabulary and sophisticated writing  techniques.  

Maisy Cohen, Akunna Ezeogu, Vinnie O’Leary, Riley Taylor,, Rolan Vumuka, Trinity Hawkes, Kaden Nicol, Sophie Porter, Ethan Borrell, Connor Peppitt and Javy Needroo.

No comments:

Post a Comment