Thursday, 10 April 2014

Tracker Awards

Ramone Holme Slater, Abyan Abidin and Jessica Simpson have now put the last merit sticker on their Bronze cards. Jude Gore, Lola Trinder, Katrina Weaver & Jacob Owsley have completed their Silver Trackers.

Emily Morton has got her hands on the Golden Bookmark! Sophie Hann, Kye Smethurst & Prince Onwuegbuzie have finished their Platinum Trackers and starts their Diamond.

No comments:

Post a Comment