Friday 23 September 2016

House Captain Elections

Congratulations to the following pupils who have been elected as House captains.     
Chatteris (Blue): Jessica Sampson and Jude Gore (Vice captains: Jackie Ramalingam and Leo Mbata)

Cricklade (Green): Ruby Burchell and Athen Nombeko (Vice captains: Brandon Brown and Sarah Wall)

Dulverton (Yellow): Nathaniel Ramus and Deborah Mushonga (Vice captains: Isaac Wright and Temira Hascar)

Faringdon (Red): Harry Vincent and Emma Bloy (Vice captains: Kie Purse and Tiara McGillivary)

A huge well done to all pupils who prepared a speech and delivered it in front of their peers this week. The standard of presentations was very high this year and the calibre of candidates was extremely strong. You should all feel very proud of yourselves.

No comments:

Post a Comment