Friday, 13 January 2017

Reading Awards

In recognition of the pupils’ ability to devour books, immerse themselves in stories and read relentlessly at home.
Bronze reader award
Jessica Butler, Dora Lewis, Harry Maskell, Megan Lewis, Lillie-Jo Guidotti, Connor Peppitt, Tony Marshall, Rashida Sillah, Khaira Hascar, Steven Davenport and Kaden Nicol. 

Vinnie O’Leary, Paris Godfrey, Isabelle Curtis-Rich, Leo Reynolds, Ameerah Bashir, Charlie Bott and Arya Shah.
Silver reader award
Elliott Cottam, Keira Baker, Aisling Keane, Ruby-Rose Palfreman, Victoria Pawlak, Riley Twum-Ampofo, Ife Ogochukwu-Ijehor, Hamza Raza, James Wise and Fayo Ayodola.
75 Books
Adrian M Arduino

No comments:

Post a Comment