Sunday, 8 January 2017

Reading Awards

In recognition of the pupils’ ability to devour books, immerse themselves in stories and read relentlessly at home.

Bronze reader award
Maisie Caine, Grace Horne, Molly Vincent, Blake Maddox, Paige McGeoghan, Melisa Uluer, Evie Crispin, Ethan Himuyandi, Steven Davenport, Molly-May Harrop, Maisie Moss, Alex Kopiec, Samuel Hatwell, Nathan Ehihon, Jack Eve

Hannah Wellings, Izaan Shah, Layla-Rose Mahad, Khizer Nadeem, Aaliyah Theodore, Ceejay Colley, James Wise, Olivia Crane, Naleli Sibanda, Sophie Porter, Summer-Rose, Charlie Simpson,

Silver reader award 
Frankie Barrick, Srinika Manickavasagam, Layla-Rose Mahad,  Sophia Heron, Nicole Alao, Layla Millar
Gold reader award
Shajia Shaik, Laura Olatunji

No comments:

Post a Comment