Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Tracker Awards


These children have been working hard and achieving academic success and therefore have earned themselves the following rewards.  
Bronze - Yeliz Kaya, Blake Maddox and, Ellie Brooks.
Silver certificate - Denis Huseyin and Tiara McGillivary.
Golden bookmark - Asroosh Valliani, Elliott Cottam, Summer Wingrove and Maisy Cohen.
Golden certificate -  Emily Russel, Ella Loackhart, James Olatunji, Jamel Ore, Eriya Byamugisha, Rashid Sillah, Oliver Dodge, Finley Redmond, Dora Lewis and Archie Dempsey.
Platinum pencil and pen set - Roxy Smith and Abbie Sullivan.
Platinum certificate- Daniel Tonu,
Diamond certificate - Yemi Adedipe and Isabelle Munford.
Star prize - Aimee Borrell.


No comments:

Post a Comment