Friday 31 March 2017

Tracker Awards

These children have been working hard and achieving academic success and therefore have earned themselves the following rewards.  

Bronze - Peter Joy and Liam Bovell.

Silver Pencil - Emily Claydon, Sienna Nickson and Ashlee Wright.

Silver certificate - Jennifer Wall, Maisie Crane, Klaidi Krasniqi Leah Sharpe, Kaley Watson, Aimee-Leigh Parmenter and Nela Urban.

Prestige silver certificate - Ella Nash

Golden certificate -  Moyin Ayodola,  Jorja Dines. Megan Lockhart, Elena Amato and Ronnie Mersh.

Platinum prize - Summer Wingrove, Kiera Taylor, Molly-May Harrop and Tyler Wager.

Platinum certificate - Ketty Omwanghe

Diamond prize - Oliwia Bartnik, Sam Doidge and Megan Lewis.

Diamond certificate - Ayomide Otegbola and Martin Wicher

Star prize - Fayo Ayodola and Kaden Nicol.

Star certificate - Arya Shah.

No comments:

Post a Comment