Friday 17 March 2017

Star Writers

These children have been awarded a star writer certificate and golden pencil in recognition of their excellent writing, use of powerful vocabulary and sophisticated writing  techniques:  

Ty Sutton, Yeliz Kaya, Kara Middleton, Michael Sloan, Paris Godfrey, Grace Horne, Maisie Caine, Oliver Hatwell, Tommy Watson, Charlie Ilott, Laiba Shah, Ellis Drummond, Leo Whiten, Brooke Atkinson, Arhaan Kaushal, and Eriya Byamugisha.

No comments:

Post a Comment