Monday, 31 July 2017

End of Year Awards - Outstanding Contribution

The following pupils have dedicated their time to making sure their contribution in class and to school life is outstanding in every way.

Congratulations on your Outstanding Contribution award.

Ife Ogochukwu-Ijehor, Tyinope Ariyibi, Danny Howe, Kanishka Chintala, Maddison Asling, Lewis davis, Hollie Gray, Ronnie Mersh, Charlie Marshall, Libby Northwood, Javy Needroo, Ranita Ariyibi, Keira parmenter, Ty Sutton, Plamen vasilev, Tiara McGillivary.

No comments:

Post a Comment