Monday, 31 July 2017

End of Year Awards - Academic Excellence

These pupils received the end of year award for Academic Excellence throughout the year 2016-17. 

Well done to you all.

Elsie-Rose Elsdon-Skehill, Nicole Alao, Shajia Shaik, Harry Lennon, Sophie Daflon, Zac Nickson, Emily Russell, Adam Abubakr, Arya Shah, Samanyu Handoo, Duya Patel, Leo Whiten, Ayomide Otegbola, Alisha march, Temira Hascar, Nathaniel Ramus.

No comments:

Post a Comment