Monday, 31 July 2017

End of Year Awards - Excellent Effort

Throughout the past year these pupils have made sure that they have put 100% effort into everything that they do each and every day at school. This is why their teachers have awarded them the trophy for Excellent Effort. 

Well done to you all.

Indianna Roy, Jessica Mersh, Daisy Bones, Blake Maddox, Jennifer Wall, Tommy Cressey, Kara Middleton, Paige McGeoghan, Ethan Himuyandi, Caydon Buckland, Armani Peek, Matthew Murcia, Rhianna Morton, Ethan Gibbs, Giulia Vargas, Jack Silva.

No comments:

Post a Comment