Monday 31 July 2017

End of Year Awards - Sporting Excellence

These pupils have demonstrated fantastic sportsmanship over the past year and have been awarded the Sporting Excellence trophy. 

Congratulations to all of these pupils.

Mielena Wicher, Lukas Smirnovas, Riley Twum Ampofo, Giada Vargas, Jolene Frimpong, Ruben Roberts, Harry kaylor, Naleli Sibanda, Ketty Omwanghe, Daniel Tonu, Adebare Olugbodi, Archy Gore, Tony Marshall, Ta Himuyandi, Athen Nombeko, Mitchell West.

No comments:

Post a Comment