Saturday 2 December 2017

Fact Hunter

These children have been awarded a fact hunter award in recognition of of their insatiable appetite for knowledege and their ability to sniff out amazing facts.

Yazmin Satti, Kaitlyn Smethurst, James Wise, Lilly Reynolds, Frankie Woolnough, Isabelle Munford, Ella Nash, Kara Middleton, Sofia Raif, Deniz Huseyin, Maliat Bakreen, Olivia Wheal

No comments:

Post a Comment