Friday, 4 May 2018

Star Writers

These children have been awarded a star writer certificate and golden pencil in recognition of their excellent writing, use of powerful vocabulary and sophisticated writing  techniques.

Megan Lockhart, Adam Riaz, Ketty Omwanghe, Molly May Bailey, Tiggy Burnett, Sacha Raif, Rayne Darcy, Jaydon Holloway, Haliya Gbadamosi, John Olatunji, Betty Nichols, Thabang Sibanda, Lea Cerqueira

No comments:

Post a Comment