Friday, 4 May 2018

Super Spellers

This award is recognition of the effort these children have made every week to achieve a perfect score in their spellings text.

Perfect score for 1 term
Dhriti Patel, Moyin Ayodola, Fayo Ayodola, Tia Himuyandi, Ella Nash, Ty Sutton, Fitzroy Bamgbelu, Georgia Chilvers.

Perfect score for 2 terms
Iyinope Ariyibi, NIcola Alao, Katlyn Mukandavire, Kanishka Chintala, Alex Kopiec, Arya Shah, Finley Livingstone, Isabelle Munford, Teni Adu, Ayomide Otegbola, jack Eve, Rashida Sillah

No comments:

Post a Comment