Tuesday, 12 August 2014

EOY Awards - Academic Excellence

Congratulations to these children who have demonstrated academic excellence throughout the year. We come to school on time every day so that we can make the maximum progress possible in our reading, writing and maths. These pupils certainly do their best in every lesson and have reached a very high standard of attainment for their age! Well done.

Adam Abubakr
Paige Mcgeoghan
Callum Watson
Isabelle Munford
Teni Adu
Rashida Sillah
Emma Bloy
Prince Onwuebuzie
Samson Wright
Sophie Nickson
Daria Bekisz
Dylan Houlston
Yashvi Shah
Tyler Houlston

No comments:

Post a Comment