Friday 8 August 2014

EOY Awards - Excellent Effort

Congratulations to these pupils who were chosen for the Excellent Effort award 2014. In our pupil values we talk of how it is important to do your best in every lesson. These pupils always give their all and have been doing so since the start of the school year in September 2103.

Oliver Stay
Aaliyah Yasrin
Lillie Mersh
Lucian Bundy
Charlie Green
Ijeoma Ezeogu
Lewis Makolli
Yeliz Kaya
Sam Murcia
Charly Wallace
Sharna Dodge
Bailey Westfall
Abbi Maxwell
Fletcher Marney

No comments:

Post a Comment