Tuesday 5 August 2014

EOY Awards - Outstanding Contribution

This award is chosen by the class teacher. The criteria is that pupils must have made a substantial contribution to improving the everyday life of the class. This can be through having a relentlessly positive attitude; always being kind and caring to classmates; making exceptional contributions to learning (ideas, projects, resources); always being available to help others (including the teacher); having a good sense of humour... or just a mixture of all of the above.

Well done to those who have been chosen for 2013-14 and thank you for all you have added to your class!

Charlie Ilott
Evie Cottam
Emily Claydon
Finley Livingstone
Ella Nash
Waris Naweed
Georgia Brooks
Athenkosi Nombeko
Melisa Krasniqi
Emily Morton
Tolu Erinle
Kailen Davey
James Burnett
Samantha Simpson

No comments:

Post a Comment