Friday 18 March 2016

Tracker Awards:

Abena Pim Wusu, Emily Russell & Harry Kaylor have managed to collect enough merits for their Bronze award. Sacha Raif, Daniel Joy & Melisa Krasniqi have claimed their Silver Award.

Taylor Royer & Austin Hall have reached their Golden Bookmark.Kynan Omundi has managed to complete his Golden Tracker.  Kaine Painter, Ronnie Marshall, Sam Doidge & Levan Towe Enu have all finished their Platinum trackers. Ayomide Otegbola & Sienna Nickson have managed to finish their Prestige Silver trackers.

Teni Adu and Jack Eve have got their Prestige Bronze.Incredibly, Jacob Owsley has his Prestige Gold award.

Well done to Lucy Stevens who has collected her Prestige Platinum pencil & pen set.

No comments:

Post a Comment