Friday 9 June 2017

Star Writers

These children have been awarded a star writer certificate and golden pencil in recognition of their excellent writing, use of powerful vocabulary and sophisticated writing  techniques.

Jessica Sampson, Laicey McGeoghan, Giulia Vargas, Chloe Kirk, Ella Lockhart, Summer-Rose Trew, Samanyu Handoo, Chiwendu Nwaokolo, Jeremiah Adegbite, Charlie Randall, Maddison Asling.

No comments:

Post a Comment