Friday 30 June 2017

Tracker Awards

These children have been working hard and achieving academic success and therefore have earned themselves the following rewards.  

Bronze - Harriet Rodrigues, Freddie Sheppard, Adebare Olugbodi

Bronze prestige - Deborah Mushonga, Bradley Joy, Iasha Sillah

Silver certificate - Diya Patel Alexandru Tonu, Summer Baker

Golden bookmark - Tiara McGillivary, Charlie Cooper

Golden certificate -  Evie Crispin, Freddie Little, Ja’Shayla Cousins-Okolie, Tyler Kelly

Platinum certificate - Billy Little, Paris Godfrey, Vinnie O’Leary, Riley Hann, Leanne Royer, Isabelle Curtis-Rich, Dorrie Lewis, Harry Kaylor, Emily Russell, Ella Lockhart, Joshua Nwaokolo, Tyler Wager

Diamond prize - Alice Adedipe, Maisy Cohen, Indie Sales, Libby Northwood

Diamond certificate - Amandeep Ubhi, Kara Middleton

Star certificate - Ramone Holme-Slater, Adam Abubakr

No comments:

Post a Comment