Friday 21 September 2012

Football Squad Announcement

Our coach, Steve, had a very tough time deciding on the final squad lists for the girls and boys football teams. However – after two trials – we have made the decision that the children below will be the ones to represent us in this year’s competition. During the trials they showed athleticism, co-ordination and flashes of real skill. However the most important thing that shone through was their team spirit and aptitude. All members of the squad are expected to embody the qualities we look for in our pupils. They must be smartly dressed in the school uniform, turn up every day, always do their best and model polite, kind behaviour. I know that this group of children will do us proud!


Donavan Wright

Toheeb Gbadamosi

Yinka Busari

Ali Kinata

Tommy Lockhart

Ife Bakreen

Jack Ibbunson

Fawaz Bakreen

Jerrell Allen

Emanuel Pala

Connor Nicolson

Fletcher Marney

Bailey Finlayson

Jordan Crane

Tyler Houlston

Rio Hart

Holly Berry

Olivia Gilheney

Tyler Francisco

Beth King

Gabriella Asllani

Summer Mae Trinder

Charley McKatherine

Samantha Simpson

Danielle Mazyar

Wiktoria Pala

Alyson Kinata

Sabina Kopkova

Abbi Maxwell

Bobbi Jade Hek


No comments:

Post a Comment