Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Bronze & Silver Tracker Awards:

Jackie Ramalingham, Leo Mbata, Micayla Smith, Jude Gore, Samantha Simpson, George Arnold and Keeley King have earned their Silver pencil.

Congratulations to Emily Morton, Freddie Lewis, Molly Wheal, Lenny Batt, Ellie Jo Pack and Mitchell Pack who have completed their Silver Trackers. Ruby Bickell, Natalie Towner, Yeliz Kaya, Lucy Stevens and Daria Bekisz have managed to collect their Golden bookmark. 

Meanwhile, Bailey Westfall and Daria Bekisz, Lucy Stevens and Ruby Burchell have also collected enough merits to finish their Golden tracker.

No comments:

Post a Comment