Friday, 15 November 2013

Christmas Card Design Winners

Congratulations to our resident artists who have been selected to go forward to Lead Councillor Michael White's competition. He is looking to find the design for his Christmas card - a competition that we won last year. The quality of the entries was excellent.

Louise Paius
Liam Pearson
Spencer Griffith
Harry Hinton
Joe Faust
Keeley Vann
Evan Andrews
Holly Clark
Zuzanna Forgacz
Sophie Prior
Molly Wheal
Below are the ones which were chosen as the most eye catching. Hopefully we will be equally as successful this year.

No comments:

Post a Comment