Tuesday, 12 November 2013

E for Excellence Winners

These wonderful children have demonstrated excellence this week. Congratulations to this weeks E for Excellence winners… well done!

Vilius Jasas – Mulberry

Conor Borrell – Cedar

F T Akinwunmijy – Pine

Ronnie Marshall – Ash

Drew Burkett – Birch

Oliver Hatwell – Rowan

Yinka Busari – Maple

John Marshall – Elm

Jamari Cousins – Willow

Micayla Smith – Cherry

No comments:

Post a Comment