Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Tracker Awards

Lewis Davis, Santana Coffey & Olivia Bundy have completed their Bronze tracker. Keira Baker, Yazmin Satti, Hayden Northwood, Elena Amato, Adam Abubakr, Alfie Bloy, Harry Kaylor, Emily Russell, & Joe Green are at the end of the Silver tracker.

Nina Joshi has earned her Golden bookmark. 

Well done to Kimberley Stewart who has earned her platinum Certificate. 

Ramone Holme-Slater & Athenkosi Nombeko have completed their Diamond tracker. Emily Claydon has earned her Star Certificate.

No comments:

Post a Comment