Sunday, 5 February 2017

Reading Awards

In recognition of the pupils’ ability to devour books, immerse themselves in stories and read relentlessly at home.
Bronze reader award
Sabeer Rahman, Tegan Sage, Tommy Watson, Aaliyah Yasrin, Charlie Randall and Kaden Nicol.
Summer Wingrove, Kyla Millar, Weonika and Adam Abubakr.
Silver reader award
Alex Kopiec, Ameerah Bashir, Elina Joshi and Sajida Khanam.
75 books
Louie Athey, Madalina Luca, Augustas Baradinksas and Amy Cullum.
Gold reader award
Adrian MM Arduino and Weronika Harandi.

No comments:

Post a Comment