Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Star Writers

These children have been awarded a star writer certificate and golden pencil in recognition of their excellent writing, use of powerful vocabulary and sophisticated writing  techniques. 

Alexandru Tonu, Bella Hyder, Aimee Borrell, Ollie Dodge, Gracee-May Coble, Lebohang Sibanda, Leo Mbata, Adam Abubakr, Fabian Cacaj, Caitlin Bowden, Gavin Butler and Abbie Sullivan.

No comments:

Post a Comment