Monday 1 December 2014

E for Excellence Winners:

These wonderful children have demonstrated excellence this week.

Charlie Quilligan – Mulberry

Sydney Griffiths – Pine

Brooke Atkinson – Cedar

Fabian Cacaj – Cherry

Maizie Leigh Parker – Ash

Connor Peppitt – Rowan

Harry Vincent – Birch

Charanjit Ubhi – Willow

Tia Takar – Elm

Simona Raklevicius – Maple

Georgina Morton – Coconut

Archie Smith – Palm

A special well done to Tyrell Bertin who has worked really hard to improve his concentration and reciprocity this year. Miss Takle and Mrs Hoffman have been delighted with how hard he has worked and the progress made… good job Tyrell!

No comments:

Post a Comment